APPENDIX C: TRANSIT COMMITTEE OUTREACH MEETING ATTENDEES AND OTHER INTERVIEWEES

Transit Committee Outreach Meeting Attendees

- Susan Barrett (Town of Lexington)*
- Jeff Bennett (128 Business Council)
- Paul Christner (Medical Academic and Scientific Community Association [MASCO])
- Stephanie Cronin (Middlesex 3 Transportation Management Association [TMA])*
- Lenard Diggins (Regional Transportation Advisory Council/Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority [MBTA] Rider Oversight Committee)
- Lucia Dolan (Newton Transportation Advisory Group)
- Marc Ebuña (Boston resident)
- Sophia Galimore (Watertown TMA)
- Glenn Ann Geiler (Brockton Area Transit Authority)
- Astrid Glynn (Massachusetts Department of Transportation [MassDOT])
- Sarah Hamilton (MASCO)*
- David Kucharsky (City of Salem)
- Kristiana Lachiusa (LivableStreets)
- Andrea Leary (North Shore TMA)*
- Andrew McFarland (Office of Boston City Councilor Michelle Wu)
- John McQueen (Regional Transportation Advisory Council)
- Matt Moran (Boston Transportation Department)
- Alyssa Sandoval (Town of Bedford)
- Tom Schiavone (MassDOT)
- Felicia Webb (Cape Ann Transportation Authority)
- Scott Zadakis (CrossTown Connect TMA)*

* Preliminary interview participants

Other Interviewees

- Aaron Clausen, MPO Representative for the North Shore Task Force (City of Beverly)
- Maggie Cohn (Mission Hill LINK)
- Karen Dumaine (Neponset Valley TMA)
- Jim Gascoigne (Charles River TMA)
- Frank Gay (Greater Attleboro Taunton Regional Transit Authority)
- Stephanie Hirshon (Metrowest 495 TMA)
- Michael Lambert (Brockton Area Transit Authority)

- Rick Reed, MPO Representative for the Minuteman Advisory Group for Interlocal Coordination (Town of Bedford)
- Sarah Stanton (Town of Bedford)
- Monica Tibitts-Nutt (128 Business Council)
- Melissa Zampitella (Alewife TMA)